011: EAGLEHASLANDED – s/t 7″


Out of stock


Street Screamo from Belgrade/Serbia.

Pressing Info:
Orange vinyl limited to 300

Track List:
01. Nightmare In Suburbia Pt.4
02. You Will Never Escape
03. Untitled Soundtrack Of Unknown End
04. Endless
05. Narikace
06. Zaborav
07. Mirage~Mirazh

If you have any problems or wishes, if you don’t have PAYPAL, you don’t want to pay with PAYPAL, you simply prefer paying by bank transfer or if the postage seems to high, please get in touch with us via:

Additional information

Weight 0.086 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “011: EAGLEHASLANDED – s/t 7″”