001: OSOLUNA – s/t 12″ LP

10,00 9,00

Out of stock


Dark, atmospheric Screamo from Torrelavega, Spain.

Pressing Info:
500 black 180g vinyl

Track List:
01. La belleza del vuelo
02. El Poder
03. Como gotas de agua
04. Jamás se romperá
05. Me estás Ilamando
06. Un día…
07. Hasta que caigan
08. Miradas

If you have any problems or wishes, if you don’t have PAYPAL, you don’t want to pay with PAYPAL, you simply prefer paying by bank transfer or if the postage seems to high, please get in touch with us via:

Additional information

Weight 0.32 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 0.4 cm